Home»EPP Team

EPP TEAM

Zeeshan Nasir

Zeeshan Nasir has been managing partner of EPP-Sicherheitsmanagement GmbH for over 20 years. He is a member of several national and international security trade associations.

His expertise includes risk analyses and the creation of protection concepts for wealthy families and at-risk individuals. Zeeshan Nasir has developed highly effective security systems for individuals who are in the global public eye, and is your contact person for all matters related to security.

Mr. Nasir +49 40-6077960-20 z.nasir@epp-riskmanagement.com

Sascha Jeran

Sascha Jeran studied business administration with a focus on human resources management. He has over 12 years of professional experience in staff management, and his core competencies are systematic service quality assurance and methodical staff training. Our international clients greatly appreciate his skills as a project manager. He also coordinates mandates, conducts security audits, plans trips and provides comprehensive support for our clients.

+49 40-6077960-20 s.jeran@epp-riskmanagement.com

Peter Wolfsdorf

Peter Wolfsdorf is one of the most respected and renowned personal protection instructors in Germany. With over 30 years of industry, professional and operational experience, he possesses an unrivalled expertise in his field. During his time in the German Federal Armed Forces, he was regularly seconded to a number of special units (BKA personal protection, SEK, etc.).

Peter Wolfsdorf is responsible for security audits, education, coaching and awareness training.

+49 40-6077960-20 p.wolfsdorf@epp-riskmanagement.com

Andreas Kiefer

Andreas Kiefer is a former member of the German Armed Forces with 20 years of professional and industry experience. As the security manager of a Canadian corporation, he was in charge of personal protection for several years as well as being responsible for property protection and security for the members of the board of directors. His expertise includes personal protection, security audits and technical security.

+49 40-6077960-20 a.kiefer@epp-riskmanagement.com

Dr. Christian Prasse

The lawyer and notary has been practising as an independent lawyer since 2002. He is a founding partner of the law firm Dr. Prasse & Partner Rechtsanwälte mbB, based in Ahrensburg near Hamburg, with additional offices in Hamburg and Munich.

Dr. Prasse advises entrepreneurs and private individuals in all matters of inheritance, corporate and real estate law. He organises large real estate transactions and has excellent contacts to lawyers in Europe, the USA and the Middle East.

+49 40-6077960-20 legal@epp-riskmanagement.com

Katja Wilhelm

Katja Wilhelm has more than 30 years of professional experience, the last 20 of which have been in a management position with personnel responsibility.

At EPP-Riskmanagement, she handles customer service, coordination and project management.

In addition to these services, Ms Wilhelm provides bespoke advisory services for our female clients.

+49 40-6077960-20 k.wilhelm@epp-riskmanagement.com

Startseite»EPP Team

EPP Team

Zeeshan Nasir

Zeeshan Nasir ist seit über 20 Jahren geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der EPP Sicherheitsmanagement GmbH. Er ist Mitglied in nationalen und internationalen Sicherheitsfachverbänden.

Zu seiner Expertise gehören Risikoanalysen und das Erstellen von Schutzkonzepten für vermögende Familien und gefährdete Persönlichkeiten. Zeeshan Nasir hat geeignete Sicherheitsstrukturen für internationale Persönlichkeiten entwickelt und ist in allen Sicherheitsthemen Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Tel.: +49 40-6077960-20

z.nasir@epp-riskmanagement.com

Sascha Jeran

Herr Jeran studierte Betriebswirtschaft mit Schwerpunkt Personalmanagement. Er verfügt über mehr als 12 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Mitarbeiterführung. Die systematische Qualitätssicherung von Dienstleistungen sowie die methodische Schulung von Personal sind Kernkompetenzen von Herrn Jeran. Als Projektmanager wird er von unseren internationalen Mandanten hoch geschätzt. Darüber hinaus koordiniert Sascha Jeran Mandate, führt Security Audits durch, plant Reisen und betreut unsere Mandanten ganzheitlich.

Tel.: +49 40-6077960-20

s.jeran@epp-riskmanagement.com

Peter Wolfsdorf

Peter Wolfsdorf ist einer der angesehensten und renommiertesten Ausbilder für den Bereich Personenschutz in Deutschland. Er verfügt über umfassende Expertise aus mehr als 30 Jahren Branchen-, Berufs- und operativer Einsatzerfahrung. Während seiner Bundeswehrzeit wurde er zudem anlassbezogen zu verschiedenen behördlichen Spezialeinheiten (BKA-Personenschutz, SEK usw.) abgestellt.

Peter Wolfsdorf ist für Security Audits, Aus- und Fortbildungen sowie für das Awareness Training zuständig.

Tel.: +49 40-6077960-20

p.wolfsdorf@epp-riskmanagement.com

Andreas Kiefer

Andreas Kiefer ist ehemaliger Angehöriger der Bundeswehr mit rund 20 Jahren Berufs- und Branchenerfahrung. Als Sicherheitsverantwortlicher eines kanadischen Konzerns hat er sich mehrere Jahre um den Bereich Personenschutz gekümmert. Darüber hinaus war er für die Absicherung der Immobilien des Vorstands verantwortlich.

Zu seiner Expertise gehören Personenschutz, Security Audits und technische Absicherungsmaßnahmen.

Tel.: +49 40-6077960-20

a.kiefer@epp-riskmanagement.com

Dr. Christian Prasse

Der Rechtsanwalt und Notar ist seit 2002 als selbstständiger Rechtsanwalt niedergelassen. Er ist Gründungspartner der Kanzlei Dr. Prasse & Partner Rechtsanwälte mbB mit Sitz in Ahrensburg bei Hamburg und weiteren Standorten in Hamburg und München.

Dr. Prasse betreut Unternehmer und Privatpersonen in allen Fragen des Erb-,  Gesellschafts- und Immobilienrechts. Er organisiert große Immobilientransaktionen und verfügt über ausgezeichnete Kontakte zu Rechtsanwälten in Europa, den USA und im arabischen Raum.

Tel.: +49 40-6077960-20

legal@epp-riskmanagement.com

Katja Wilhelm

Katja Wilhelm verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Berufserfahrung, davon die letzten 20 Jahre in leitender Position mit Personalverantwortung.

Bei EPP-Riskmanagement widmet sie sich den Aufgabenbereichen Kundenbetreuung, Koordination und Projektmanagement.

Darüber hinaus findet unsere weibliche Mandantschaft in Frau Wilhelm eine erfahrene Ansprechpartnerin.

Tel.: +49 40-6077960-20

k.wilhelm@epp-riskmanagement.com